Home Page

Board of Trustees

Welcome to our Trustees' section of our school website. We have been a stand alone academy since January 2012 and as single academy trust governance responsibility lies with the trustees. Board of Trustees is made up of the following trustees  and members Each trustee and member has been appointed for a four year term.

Our School Trustees

Our Members

Member - Mr Andrew Dyson

Mrs Jill Dyson

Mrs Shola Bolaji

Member - Ms Betsy Woods

Member - Mrs Mary Topliss

Chair of Resources Risk and Audit Committee - Mr G Blake

Chair of Monitoring and Pupil Progress - Miss L Sanderson

The work of our Governing Body is split over a number of Committees, as detailed below:

Governors' Pecuniary Interests

This is officially reviewed at the beginning of every academic year, and the put on the agenda for every other meeting.