Home Page


Welcome to our Governors’ section; the governing body is made up of the following members and trustees and each has been appointed for a four year term.

Our School Governors

Chair of Resources, Risk & Audit Committee - Mrs S Bolaji

Chair of Monitoring and Pupil Progress - Mrs S Smith

Governors' Pecuniary Interests

This is officially reviewed at the beginning of every academic year, and the put on the agenda for every other meeting.




Governing Body Responsibilities and Meeting Attendance